PDA

View Full Version : iso oil skin cancer treatment

Pages : [1] 2

Duke1
21-03-13, 09:47 PM
i started treating my missus yesterday with the iso oil mixed 50-50 with bio oil or purcellin oil,she has recurring skin cancer and has had 14 ops to remove it,having now made a little we are hoping and praying that it works,have any of you used it for this and how well did it work?i am looking for genuine answers from people who have personal experience,and any advice on using it.thanks people and love to all.

fivethumbsfrank
21-03-13, 09:50 PM
Good for you. I have no experience of this but I am rooting for you and your wife.

mellowed
21-03-13, 09:51 PM
I'm with him mate.^^^^^^^^^:)

Master Poet
21-03-13, 10:11 PM
There are documented cases where the oil has healed skin cancers. Look on the www.phoenixtears.ca , Im pretty sure there are some testimonials on there. If not type into google, cannabis cures skin cancer, https://www.google.co.uk/search?q=cannabis+cures+skin+cancer&ie=utf-8&oe=utf-8&aq=t&rls=org.mozilla:en-GB:official&client=firefox-a

Hope this helps and best of luck.

B.A.BARACUS
21-03-13, 10:31 PM
I'm doing my first attempt with hbo this time & can't wait to try the stuff..

Hope it works for you man.

Duke1
25-03-13, 03:15 PM