Page 1 of 3 1 2 3 LastLast

Thread: Wagwan people of the world me need some serious help!

Thanks

Default Wagwan people of the world me need some serious help!

Ok peeple me move to the Uk the weed not so very good... i wanna grow my own babies and smoke me self, so now i bought the purple maroc good for the cold uk climate.. Im thinking of growing in 10L litre pots (STANDERD BUCKET)in me backyard and let mothernature do the work till me harvest ,.. im new to growing ion this cold climate jamaica is very different.. so me gona germiate this week with the wet tissue method .. what do u guys suggest i do after germination put on the windowsill? or straight outside in 10 litre pots im plan to use multi purpose compost and just water everyweek let nature do the work I research the strain and it says that its flower in august - september, tough plant mould resistah... i need advice on these ting... POTS??? SOIL??? IS NUTRIENT NECCESARY ... IS 10L POTS OK LIKE A STANDARD BUCKET ME USING WITH HOLES AT THE BOPTTOM ?? 1 LUV
    Last edited by Rastaman4515; 09-05-14 at 06:48 PM.

Thanks

1 litre? You won't get fuck all mate, stick it in the ground and get some proper bud.

Thanks
    Been Thanked: 3,815 Times

Quote Originally Posted by Agent of Asgard View Post
    1 litre? You won't get fuck all mate, stick it in the ground and get some proper bud.
    1L it says 10L and yes if u put them in the 10L with loads of holes in the bottom
    The roots will find there way into the ground,also being in the buckets will make it easer
    to control slugs and snail attacks,put some copper tape around ur buckets,slugs and snails won't
    travel over it,also if u carnt get up to water,and it hasn't rained in a few days roots will get water out the ground,mite be a good idea,to dig the ground,we're u are goin to put ur bucket,mix in some blood and fish bone,and some chicken manure
    Happy growin bro
    Davo

4. The Following User Says Thank You to dynodave For This Useful Post: