Page 1 of 3 1 2 3 LastLast

Thread: BioBizz Users - Please help

Thanks

Default BioBizz Users - Please help

Hi. I've been growing for a couple of years using biobizz allmix + fishmix + bio bloom, from outdoor to indoor, i've done it all. I get decent yields (1 oz / 30g per plant) but there is something that is always bothering me, yellow leaves / crispy dying leaves.

I've searched the net a million times and i know many people have issues with biobizz and yellow leaves but i also see fully green plants using biobizz.

Right now i dont have any pictures but its always been like this: The first 3 weeks my plants look amazing, great green growth (not dark green like i've seen, but no yellowing), they are always much bigger than many 3 weeks old pictures i find on the internet. But thats when the problems start. Once it starts flowering (around 3 weeks) lower leaves start turning yellow then crispy and dying off, i start feeding them fishmix 3 ml/1L every watering (every 3 days) but that doesnt seem to be enough. I've tried feeding them 4 ml/L but it didnt make any difference. I do not translant and always plant the seed in 10L pots with allmix. I know planting seeds in big pots its bad cus you can easily overwater it but since they look great for 3 weeks i doubt thats the problem, i only water them once a week when they are small and i only water when the pots are dry. Right now im doing an indoor grow, 4 plants with 250w HPS, i have yellowing in all the plants but 3 are decent enough, however one of them lost ALL fan leaves and still 3 weeks to go. I do not check my water pH because allmix is supposed to buffer it, my water pH is around 7 but once you add the fishmix/bio bloom it will drop to around 6.