Page 1 of 2 1 2 LastLast

Thread: Need all the advice I can get planning a stealth grow!!

Thanks

Lightbulb Need all the advice I can get planning a stealth grow!!

Hi guys it's going to be a long while before I start my first ever grow because I want to be fully prepared and be at least 70% confident I wont kill my plants haha

Ive got a bigish 3 door drawer which I'm thinking of starting a stealth grow in it will be in my living room but isn't much of an issue since its just me and the lad but until I get out of rented need a stealth grow.

Here's the plan inside each cupboard the measurments are Height 56cm Width 37cm Depth(?) 42cm incase the writing is tiny.
    Click image for larger version. 

Name:	how it is now.jpg 
Views:	56 
Size:	7.7 KB 
ID:	304983

I know I know, it looks like shit, I'm not an artist but no camera and want to get my thoughts out there. Its on wheels, very sturdy and not being used for much accept the mans Desktop PC

So heres my plan so far!
    Click image for larger version. 

Name:	the plan so far.jpg 
Views:	59 
Size:	14.3 KB 
ID:	304984

Now this is first draft and the black space is me just cutting down half of the wall inside that one (hoping it will keep the temp up but may just be my brain telling me bullshit again haha). I have no idea what size carbon filter I need but I'm willing to save for the right one for the smell to be muted as much as it can be, I live in a roughish area and the smell will attract unwanted guests. Im not as worried about the fan noise because the desktops fan is already loud and a common noise in the flat haha

I think thats about all I have at the moment but let me know if you have any thoughts Ill try and get some pictures of it tomorrow but its dark wood inside at the moment (will be painted a flat white) so difficult to see.

Thanks for reading and hope my artistic skills at least gave you a giggle!

2. The Following 3 Users Say Thank You to meowmew92 For This Useful Post: