Page 1 of 2 1 2 LastLast

Thread: Stem Rot? Please help!

Thanks

Default Stem Rot? Please help!

Hey there I am new to growing am not sure whats wrong. The water is PH'd and PPM between 1700 and 1800.

Click image for larger version. 

Name:	11868640_10153534537326753_2025268615_n.jpg 
Views:	38 
Size:	76.3 KB 
ID:	306300Click image for larger version. 

Name:	11896905_10153534537266753_1151607881_n.jpg 
Views:	46 
Size:	54.1 KB 
ID:	306301Click image for larger version. 

Name:	11897045_10153534537296753_134753245_n.jpg 
Views:	39 
Size:	48.9 KB 
ID:	306302

Thanks
    Been Thanked: 1,630 Times

Cant see properly mate but from what I can does Look like Stem rot, wait for more Fellow Growers to Confirm
    *Mr Loverman Does Paradise Seeds "Jacky White" Coco Style*✔

*Loverman Goes Coco With Exodus/Kush*✔

*Loverman Does Cheese Exodus Style*

3. The Following 2 Users Say Thank You to Mr-Lover For This Useful Post:

Hoochybegings (16-08-15)

Thanks

Default Any advise?

Quote Originally Posted by Mr-Lover View Post
    Cant see properly mate but from what I can does Look like Stem rot, wait for more Fellow Growers to Confirm
    Do you know what the corse is and what I can do to save them? There getting quiet week there and it's just getting worse

Thanks

Default Any advise?

Quote Originally Posted by Mr-Lover View Post
    Do you know what the corse is and what I can do to save them? There getting quiet week there and it's just getting worse

Click image for larger version. 

Name:	image.jpg 
Views:	37 
Size:	70.7 KB 
ID:	306309

Thanks
    Been Thanked: 1,630 Times

Does look like stem rot from that snap mate, I have never suffered with this problem before so not really any use to you... Found this for you
    https://www.thctalk.com/cannabis-foru...Treat-stem-rot

7. The Following 2 Users Say Thank You to Mr-Lover For This Useful Post:

The budda (16-08-15)

Thanks