Page 1 of 2 1 2 LastLast

Thread: Need advice for possible trip to Amsterdam

Thanks

Default Need advice for possible trip to Amsterdam

I will possibly be going to Amsterdam within the next few weeks to use Marijuana for medical purposes (Lymes Disease). I have never used marijuana or any drug before. I am hoping to find cannabis oil and raw marijuana leaves. Can this be legally found in Amsterdam? Any suggestions? I could make my own oil, but I understand that you can't take the marijuana out of the coffee shops. If I can't find oil, then I will vaporize the marijuana. Anybody have any experiences going to Amsterdam for medical marijuana? Anything I should know as a first time visitor? Any tips appreciated!

2. The Following User Says Thank You to bcc814 For This Useful Post:

Thanks
    Been Thanked: 196,886 Times

You won't find oil there (more's the pity) concentrates are still illegal You may be able to get cannabis leaves but have no idea where (Google is your friend...)

There is no problem taking your cannabis out of a coffee shop, it's not an issue at all

First time visitor? - top tip... the blue lights do not mean that it's 1/2 price
    It's Not What You Know, It's What You Can Prove

Thanks
    Been Thanked: 35,859 Times

get your bearings before you get smashed or its hard work and you can do an awful lot of walking if you don,t lol

yea blue lights are 2 for the price of one

5. The Following User Says Thank You to Murdock For This Useful Post:

Mr-Lover (19-10-15)

Chew Guest

If you need cannabis oil the best thing you can do is grow and make it yourself. That way you get quality weed to make the oil.There's plenty of good folks on here that can help or mentor you through it. Making oil is easy mate, really easy.... I hope you find what you need.

Thanks

Quote Originally Posted by M_C View Post