Thread: Slow deformed growth got worse than before on cannabis leaves day 26 seed from planti

Thanks

Default Slow deformed growth got worse than before on cannabis leaves day 26 seed from planti

Strain: 3 Tutankhamon feminized seeds
    Temps: (Day) 28D - (Night) 22-23D
    Humidity: (Day) 34-40% - (Night) 55-60%
    Ph: from 6.5 to 5.8 (Tap water)
    EC: 162 - including rhizo 462 ppm
    Nutes: Rhizotonic 4ml per L instead of Canna a&b
    Grow medium: Canna coco +
    Light: 125w Cfl blue spectrum
    Light sch: 18/6 to 20/4
    Grow space: 80×50×180
    Fan: Low
    Paint : Gloss for just now

had slight problems from the beginning now see big changes from last week's growth I posted up. I am total novice, conclusion was my Ph that was at 6.5 to now 5.8, started spraying some rhizo on the leaves yet still all 3 seedlings look unhealthy in 3 different ways.

All leaves still remain without cuttings. leaves were green then within couple days later, after posting up about my deficiency problems. I discovered these leaves start curling down, purple spots spreadied outwards of leaves turning whole leave pale yellow, as well new growth looks like is going to get same minor problem with outside purple spots.

This little baby so called 'best one' first leaves got cut off, but looked good from the start unfortunately i noticed 1 tiny black spot

I thought it could be a pesticide or a fungel, however from 1 little black spot to a blotch within 24 hrs I couldn't believe my eyes! The blotch turning a grey/yellowish tinged color has 'curled leaves up' instead of down and has jumped to the other side of leaf creating 3 tiny black spots and wanna save them as best I can.

This one has the slowest growth compared to the others not much progress for 26 days from planting. the leaves are shorter, thicker but curling down. 2 days ago>>