Thread: Is this plant in FLOWERING stage or VEG ? ( Pictures )

Thanks

Default Is this plant in FLOWERING stage or VEG ? ( Pictures )

Hi guys

First of all i am sorry about my poor english.
    I am a professional smoker but such a noob grower. I am trying to improve my information. I have 4x Ultra Lemon Haze autoflower strain.
    They are in 33 days.

I want to be sure that they are in flowering stage until get them under 12/12 light schedule.
    You master guys can you tell me that isthis plant in flowering stage or i am getting close to flowering stage ?

Thanks guy
    Enjoy smoke

2. The Following User Says Thank You to Menova For This Useful Post:

The budda (06-01-16)

Thanks
    Been Thanked: 13,496 Times

Just in the start off flower bro about two weeks I'd guess

Up the irons

Thanks

Sorry mate i didnt get what you mean. Did you mean that plant is just start to show pistils and it will be in flowering period 2 weeks later ?

he means your around 2 weeks into flower

one love

6. The Following User Says Thank You to Jonnygrow For This Useful Post:

The budda (06-01-16)

Thanks

No mucker I meant she's about two weeks into flower already about 8 weeks from finish , soon as she starts to show means she's beginning to flower . So when ever you first seen pistils was the start off it I'd guess about two weeks ago

Thanks

Haha its cool , dont laugh me guys. Its my first grow. I am growing them under 7/24 light. So it's time to put them under 12/12 ?
    I didnt realize that she is in flowering stage. Do you think that i damaged her with 7/24 lighting in flowering stage ?
    Thanks guys.

Thanks

Your cool bro we all had to ask questions to find out, I'm not an an auto grower but I do know you havnt done them any harm its not advised to shorten your light times with autos it's for photo period plants