Thread: advice . Arjan's Strawberry Haze (fem ) has males showing at w 7

Thanks

Default advice . Arjan's Strawberry Haze (fem ) has males showing at w 7

Arjan's Strawberry Haze (fem ) has males showing at w 7

hi all . in a pickle my fem Arjan's Strawberry Haze is showing males at the very top of its bud s . just entering bloom w 7 .

how long till seeds are formed ?

should i flush for 7 days then chop
    or leave it its full 9.5 weeks ?

it sure smells lush .

Thanks
    Been Thanked: 2,203 Times

Quote Originally Posted by laserkoi View Post
    Arjan's Strawberry Haze (fem ) has males showing at w 7

hi all . in a pickle my fem Arjan's Strawberry Haze is showing males at the very top of its bud s . just entering bloom w 7 .

how long till seeds are formed ?

should i flush for 7 days then chop
    or leave it its full 9.5 weeks ?

it sure smells lush .
    Hi laser.

I'm no expert, but I would get rid of the male for fear that my remaining females were pollinated, I have no clue on when seeds are formed, hopefully someone can help you with that question, good luck with it.

3. The Following 2 Users Say Thank You to Amy P For This Useful Post:

Donmitch0121 (26-04-16), laserkoi (27-04-16)

Thanks
    Been Thanked: 1,224 Times