Thread: Bio bizz all mix vs guanakalong soil

Thanks

Default Bio bizz all mix vs guanakalong soil

I am looking into organics been told guanakalong soil is better then bio bizz just wondering what opinions anyone has on the 2. I have only ever used synthetics chemical based so I am a complete novice In the organic industry
    Been told guanakalong is a very good line to follow
    I was gonna add Myckos and azos inbetween transplanting for better rooting
    With guanakalong soil and a light mix for seeds and cuts due to the guanakalong soil being very nutrient rich
    I was also gonna run bio bizz all mix and there liquid nutrients for boosters as a test to my synthetics line.
    I would prefer to build my own super soil or purchase from a company that has the most of the ingredients I need so I can just add to it. Ex
    Kelp meal
    Work castings
    Blood meal
    Alfalfa meal
    Basically sub cools super soil mix

Would really appreciate advice on stepping into creating a healthier product
    Thanks peeps

2. The Following User Says Thank You to Shaun-420 For This Useful Post:

redisiel (08-06-16)

Thanks
    Been Thanked: 29,329 Times

Quote Originally Posted by Shaun-420 View Post
    I am looking into organics been told guanakalong soil is better then bio bizz just wondering what opinions anyone has on the 2. I have only ever used synthetics chemical based so I am a complete novice In the organic industry
    Been told guanakalong is a very good line to follow
    I was gonna add Myckos and azos inbetween transplanting for better rooting
    With guanakalong soil and a light mix for seeds and cuts due to the guanakalong soil being very nutrient rich
    I was also gonna run bio bizz all mix and there liquid nutrients for boosters as a test to my synthetics line.
    I would prefer to build my own super soil or purchase from a company that has the most of the ingredients I need so I can just add to it. Ex
    Kelp meal
    Work castings
    Blood meal