Page 1 of 2 1 2 LastLast

Thread: First Grow/ Miracle Grow Seedling Starter

Thanks

Default First Grow/ Miracle Grow Seedling Starter

I'm a newbie to growing indoors and I started my seedlings off in MG Seedling Starter. It started growing perfect at first, at least that's what I believed but then it became taller and taller with only two leaves. Eventually I transported it into a bigger pot using the same soil. It grew a couple more inches but this time the leaves started growing back to back, but have only been three pointed leaves. I've heard that MG isn't the best to grow in but Farm Fox is extremely to expensive if im only growing on me plant. Any ideas or comments to what I should do with this plant would be greatly appreciated.
    Attached Thumbnails Attached Thumbnails Click image for larger version. 

Name:	image.jpg 
Views:	43 
Size:	49.0 KB 
ID:	330556   Click image for larger version. 

Views:	35 
Size:	49.4 KB 
ID:	330558   Click image for larger version. 

Views:	43 
Size:	58.5 KB 
ID:	330559   Click image for larger version. 

Views:	45 
Size:	59.1 KB 
ID:	330561   Click image for larger version. 

Views:	42 
Size:	37.2 KB 
ID:	330563  
    Last edited by Kidd15; 18-08-16 at 08:35 PM. Reason: Typos

Thanks
    Been Thanked: 1,352 Times

whats your set up like? give some info. if its grown long n stringy like a vine its not getting enough light

Sent from my XT1068 using Tapatalk

3. The Following User Says Thank You to uparoundthebend For This Useful Post:

Dutchcourage (19-08-16)

Thanks

Quote Originally Posted by uparoundthebend View Post
    whats your set up like? give some info. if its grown long n stringy like a vine its not getting enough light

I just have basic setup nothing extreme that experience growers use. I have it under a 18 watt bulb, 75 degrees F with about 20% humidity. It's in a 1/2 gallon pot

Thanks