Page 1 of 3 1 2 3 LastLast

Thread: Passing drugs test?

Thanks

Default Passing drugs test?

Haven't been on here for quite some time as havent been growing but am starting a new job soon and am required to do a drugs test next monday which tests for 10 different substances, one of which is marijuana. Been regular toker(daily) for about 15 years and my recent intake is around a gram a day.
    Does anyone out there have experience with this type of test and have any info or tips for getting past it? If i stay off the smoke now till my test it'll be 8 full days just... will this be long enough to pass or do i require extra action like detox drinks or a mates piss lol???

2. The Following User Says Thank You to sparra For This Useful Post:

cough (21-11-16)

Thanks
    Been Thanked: 1,352 Times

im no expert mate but in a book i read once, think it was eddie richardson biography, it said that cannabis stays in your system a good 30 days or so, whereas heroin is in and out in a couple of days. thats why he reckoned people in jail end up on heroin, because simply smoking a joint runs the risk of being caught by a test anytime upto a month later and heroin dont.
    dont quote me on it, just remember reading it once.

4. The Following User Says Thank You to uparoundthebend For This Useful Post:

cough (21-11-16)

Thanks
    Been Thanked: 61,761 Times

theres a thread about this somewere on here. using synthetic piss from online.

6. The Following User Says Thank You to joker_the_smoker For This Useful Post:

cough (21-11-16)

Thanks
    Been Thanked: 7,243 Times

Quote Originally Posted by sparra View Post
    Haven't been on here for quite some time as havent been growing but am starting a new job soon and am required to do a drugs test next monday which tests for 10 different substances, one of which is marijuana. Been regular toker(daily) for about 15 years and my recent intake is around a gram a day.