Page 1 of 2 1 2 LastLast

Thread: Can i replace alcohole with weed?

Thanks

Default Can i replace alcohole with weed?

Hello, i have been smoking 1 gram of weed for 2 years now and i am facing serious health problems 110bpm resting heart beat , breathing problem, fatigue, very intense dream, nausea,short term memory loss. and i sleep for 14 hours a day and i believe i have devloped a psychosis now.
    I have been gradually decresing my use to 0.1 gram a day and i am quiting weed from tomarrow for 30 days and then want to use it only once a month. it is hard to be off everything . everytime weed was not availeble i drank some alcohole and i was fine i did not crave for weed. so i am planning to drink 180ml of whiskey every day for 30 days but i am wondering if that will inturupt the process of cleaning weed out of my body? n so if i drank whiskey for 30 days and smoked no weed will i feel crave for weed after 30 days? will i have weed in my system after 30 days?
    i dont want to clean weed for any job but just to be healthy. thank you.

2. The Following 2 Users Say Thank You to AndrewCalifornia For This Useful Post:

GEORGE (09-02-17), Trex (07-02-17)

camkush Guest

Drink water.. weed isn't addictive but whiskey is.

4. The Following 7 Users Say Thank You to camkush For This Useful Post:

AndrewCalifornia (09-02-17), carpetburn (07-02-17), GEORGE (09-02-17), menowhere (08-02-17), M_C (07-02-17), Trex (07-02-17)

The Aspie Toker Guest

I have been smoking 1 gram of weed for 2 years
    I've put more than that in a spliff.

Don't start drinking, mate. You'll make things worse for yourself.

6. The Following 9 Users Say Thank You to The Aspie Toker For This Useful Post:

AndrewCalifornia (09-02-17), carpetburn (07-02-17), GEORGE (09-02-17), menowhere (08-02-17), Mz_121 (05-03-17), M_C (07-02-17), ragnbone (03-03-17), Trex (09-02-17)

Thanks
    Been Thanked: 1,615 Times