Thread: Sick plant - Help Needed! (New growth stunted and pale yellow)

Thanks

Default Sick plant - Help Needed! (New growth stunted and pale yellow)

I have a couple of RQS Bubble Kush in Aquafarms 4 weeks into Veg, each under 2x 600w HPS, using Dutch pro running EC 1.2-1.3 and PH ranging from 5.2-6.2, Temps 28-30c ( I like to vary it through out the weak to avoid lockouts for prolonged periods. I have another 3 Critical in Waterfarms who are thriving, but the new growth seems to be stunted and pale yellow. Anyone have any ideas. The water is shit where I am in Spain so use a water filtration system.

Last edited by VANDERLEI; 20-02-17 at 12:35 PM.

Thanks
    Been Thanked: 1,815 Times

It would be my guess your girl is suffering from a nutrient lock out which is creating a deficiency. I have no experience with hydro, so it is only a guess
    First completed grow Timbos second attempt sour diesel auto
    Second completed grow Timbo goes critical
    Third completed grow - Rhino hunting on green crack

Thanks
    Been Thanked: 56,239 Times

Ec way too high man ,flush it out with phd water and run water a few days in her ,change water when ec gets back too high and bring your temps down 25/26 deg 27 max , humidity 60% since you are in veg .

Thanks

I see heat stress ,nute burn and low humidity all in one man .

Is that all one plant ? Or several ?

Thanks

Quote Originally Posted by Trex View Post
    Ec way too high man ,flush it out with phd water and run water a few days in her ,change water when ec gets back too high and bring your temps down 25/26 deg 27 max , humidity 60% since you are in veg .
    What EC do you think I should be running at this stage? Any suggestions on how I can increase the the humidity?

Quote Originally Posted by Trex View Post
    I see heat stress ,nute burn and low humidity all in one man .

Is that all one plant ? Or several ?
    That's just one plant. Looking to Veg it for 6-7 weeks before switching to 12-12