Thread: Hashish kitchen

Thanks

Smile Hashish kitchen

Hi guys, so I've been smoking weed for almost 5 years, and only today i actually thought about making edibles.
    The only problem i dont have normal flowers, or kief, just hash, a nice brick of brown hash.
    How can i make edibles from it? Thanks a lot.

2. The Following User Says Thank You to Asaf For This Useful Post:

ERBURT (14-04-17)

Thanks
    Been Thanked: 39,741 Times

Sprinkle it in wotever your going to make : )

Autos
    Redemption Grow Take 2

Photo's
    Green lizard lick growing
    Exodus cheese exo-bition

THERE IS A STRICT 10 PLANT MAXIMUM RULE ON THIS SITE!.YOU WILL BE BANNED FOR BREACHING THIS!

Thanks

Quote Originally Posted by ERBURT View Post
    Sprinkle it in wotever your going to make : )
    Do you mean like taking the hash and actually stick it into a cookie and then bake it all together with the hash inside? It will guarantee make me high? Seems too easy

5. The Following User Says Thank You to Asaf For This Useful Post:

ERBURT (14-04-17)

The Aspie Toker Guest

Quote Originally Posted by Asaf View Post
    Do you mean like taking the hash and actually stick it into a cookie and then bake it all together with the hash inside? It will guarantee make me high? Seems too easy
    Break it up of course. You don't want one huge lump in there. And yes, you will get stoned.

7. The Following User Says Thank You to The Aspie Toker For This Useful Post:

Asaf (14-04-17)

Thanks

Thank you so much!!!

9. The Following User Says Thank You to Asaf For This Useful Post:

The Aspie Toker Guest

Thank you so much!!!
    It takes longer to feel a hit. In my case it was about 30-40 minutes, but the effects lasted a lot longer than smoking.

Thanks

Quote Originally Posted by The Aspie Toker View Post
    Break it up of course. You don't want one huge lump in there. And yes, you will get stoned.