Thread: New Indoor Grow

Thanks

Default New Indoor Grow

So Im pretty new to this.
    I defiantly have alot to learn and experience. But I figured I gotta start somewhere!
    I started my plants from seeds. They seem to be growing pretting bushy and the leaves are slightly faded.
    I just need some beginner advice and tips please!

Sent from my LGL62VL using Tapatalk

2. The Following 2 Users Say Thank You to Carwaful For This Useful Post:

GEORGE (18-10-17), Kev (06-10-17)

Thanks
    Been Thanked: 1,770 Times

Good luck 😉 just listen An take as much in as u can all resources are on here also 😜

Sent from my iPhone using Tapatalk

4. The Following 2 Users Say Thank You to Kev For This Useful Post:

Carwaful (06-10-17), GEORGE (18-10-17)

Thanks

Quote Originally Posted by Kev View Post
    Good luck 😉 just listen An take as much in as u can all resources are on here also 😜

Thank you!

6. The Following User Says Thank You to Carwaful For This Useful Post:

GEORGE (18-10-17)

Thanks
    Been Thanked: 66,662 Times

Default New Indoor Grow

Hello and good evening carwful. A good place to start is reading the site rules 😃🇬🇧 all the best of British in your grow . For help you need to give us as much information as possible about your grow . Temps , light , soil , feeds , etc etc etc ,

Sent from a green pleasant land

8. The Following 3 Users Say Thank You to British green For This Useful Post:

BB (06-10-17), Carwaful (06-10-17), GEORGE (18-10-17)

Thanks

Alright ill just start from the beginning!
    So we just purchased a 1000 watt HID, but were in the middle of figuring out the cooling and ventilation system for the light.
    We started them from seeds.
    At first after germinating, we had them start in red solo cups. Under a 65 watt (this light is a temp, until we figure out the other system)
    When planting them we made sure the dirt was saturated and clump free.