Page 1 of 2 1 2 LastLast

Thread: Black domina- medical strain first attempt

Thanks

Default Black domina- medical strain first attempt

Hi guys been a while since I’ve done a grow this is my first attempt from seed with a non auto I’ve brought black domina I’ve brought 5 seeds of sensi.
    I’ve germinated these and 4 are now showing a tap root I’ve 1l airpots to start them off with, I may give a day see if the other one shows.
    In terms of early stages do u put them straight under a light for warm or onto a window ledge?

My set up for my grow
    1.2x 1.2m tent
    Rihno carbon filter
    Echotechics fan speed controller
    Ajustawatt ballast- 600watt may invest in another
    Echo lab Truncheon
    Sensis coco a+b for

Any help greatly appreciated, photos to follow shortly

2. The Following 2 Users Say Thank You to Deano26 For This Useful Post:

GEORGE (05-11-17), The Lost Soul (05-11-17)

Thanks
    Been Thanked: 14,075 Times

was curious about the black domina myself, subbed up fella let us know how your getting on.
    skin it roll it lick it twist it.

4. The Following 3 Users Say Thank You to lipnobody For This Useful Post:

Deano26 (05-11-17), GEORGE (05-11-17), The Lost Soul (05-11-17)

Thanks
    Been Thanked: 2,968 Times

I was in Tenerife earlier in the year and went to a dispensary up in the mountains. Cool as fuck. An amazing selection of weed/ solid and isolator. I got some black domina and some black sugar rose. They were both mind blowing. May the force be with you 👍

Sent from my iPhone using Tapatalk

6. The Following 3 Users Say Thank You to The Lost Soul For This Useful Post:

Deano26 (05-11-17), GEORGE (05-11-17), lipnobody (05-11-17)

Thanks
    Been Thanked: 90,468 Times

Talking