Page 1 of 2 1 2 LastLast

Thread: Novice in coco, needs a little advice..

Thanks
    Thanked 2 Times

Default Novice in coco, needs a little advice..

Hi everyone..

This is my first time that I've grown in coco, been growing in soil for the last 5-6yrs with no problems but since the switch to coco I'm facing this problem, see pics...

Now, I've read quite alot over the last week or so, on the Internet, on here etc but in my mind I'm doing every right and I've gone over and over on things that I'm doing.. Ph, nutrients, light, watering etc.. But just can't for the life of me figure out what I'm doing wrong..im doing something wrong because you only have to look at the plants! Lmao!..here's my list of equipment and nutrients.. Any help would be appreciated.. Thx in advance..

STRAIN: Amnesia Kush (3 weeks veg)
    LIGHTING: Mars hydro (x2 600w, 3ft above plants) 18hr on, 6 off.
    Pot: 12l Airpots.
    Medium: Coco coir. 30% perlite.
    Temp: 75c-79c, humidity 52%. Nightime: 20c-22c.
    Nutrients: GH floragro, micro and bloom. Using 1.5ml for every 10 litres of each at the moment. Should be alot higher but keeping to this because plants might be nute burnt???) ppm is 300..i use the hard water nute version.
    Watering.. I only water when the pot feels light, so every 2 days with nutes. I don't use any calmag because of hard water, plus plants ain't showing no defects in that area.. I always water until a 20% run off is visible.
    Ph: 5.8-6.0..(run off)...

Can't think of anything else.. Any help would be greatly appreciated.. Thx..

Sent from my WAS-LX1A using Tapatalk

2. The Following 2 Users Say Thank You to Leafy6890 For This Useful Post:

kbag (18-11-17)

Thanks
    Been Thanked: 61,761 Times

Looks like your over feeding them and they burning.
    Never used them nutes before. Whats your background ec?
    And current feed ec?
    How many plants you runnin ?

4. The Following User Says Thank You to joker_the_smoker For This Useful Post:

Chew Guest