Thread: Please help why are my whole plants yellow

Thanks

Exclamation Please help why are my whole plants yellow

Hi and I’m pretty new at this and need someone’s help please!!! I will greatly appreciate it
    I’m growing 2vast 2fast autos they starting showing pistols or hairs about week and a half 2 weeks ago I’m growing in coco and I’m using advanced nutrients grow blood micro before they became ph perfect I already switched to hps lights also I’ll attach some pics too thanks Click image for larger version. 

Name:	60D41054-F7C4-4879-88B4-8C8F7B7E6DA3.jpg 
Views:	84 
Size:	13.4 KB 
ID:	354359Click image for larger version. 

Name:	image.jpg 
Views:	92 
Size:	57.6 KB 
ID:	354360Click image for larger version. 

Name:	image.jpg 
Views:	80 
Size:	61.2 KB 
ID:	354361

2. The Following 2 Users Say Thank You to Therapeutic007 For This Useful Post:

GEORGE (15-12-17), Nappa (15-12-17)

Thanks
    Been Thanked: 1,851 Times

Hi bro yeah they look a lil under the weather. Few questions to help me help you.

What EC you running?

What ph you running?

How often are you watering/feeding them?

What lights you running?

What's temperatures and humidity?

They look like they're underfed and have had a bit of nutrient burn. Coco looks very dry too

Sent from my SM-G950F using Tapatalk
    Currently Growing Royal Queen's Critical and Humboldt's Blue Dream in Wilma 2000 Watts - https://www.thctalk.com/cannabis-foru...d-RQS-Critical

4. The Following User Says Thank You to Nappa For This Useful Post:

GEORGE (15-12-17)

Thanks