Thread: First Time Hydro Wilma 4 pot v2 system with Hydroton

Thanks

Question First Time Hydro Wilma 4 pot v2 system with Hydroton

Hi guys

I have just received my package with a kit for 600w wilma 4 11l pot drip line system.

I would like to find out if any more nutes will be needed with my coco feed A and B, and my PR 13/14
    and what schedule I should run based on using rockwool first for germination than of course into Hydroton.

Has anyone followed a similar system with only those nutes and gotten away with producing a fair amount of yeild or should I be adding more?

Again I am new to this system.

Cheers guys !

2. The Following 3 Users Say Thank You to Tong For This Useful Post:

Ginger-bud (16-12-17), Nappa (15-12-17), redisiel (15-12-17)

Thanks
    Been Thanked: 1,851 Times

Hey bro

Nice set up I run similar one but I use coco instead of hydroton. Both work well.

I yield minimum of - 15 oz per 4 plants per 600w light.

Do You have an EC pen? Ph pen?

Also will need PH Down and PH Up (or liquid silicon instead of ph up does same thing plus more)

If yes to all of the above. Your fine, with what you got - you could add a root stimulator if you wanted but no necessarily. Less is more for your first grow or two

Peace
    Currently Growing Royal Queen's Critical and Humboldt's Blue Dream in Wilma 2000 Watts - https://www.thctalk.com/cannabis-foru...d-RQS-Critical

4. The Following User Says Thank You to Nappa For This Useful Post:

redisiel (15-12-17)

Thanks
    Been Thanked: 29,329 Times

Hi mate, as far as Wilma goes I’m running mine with just pebbles and mainly a&b I do use silica as a must all throughout, boost and ooze in flower, should be the same shit for coco.
    I feed 15 minutes every 2 hours and once in lights out, once you get it going mate it’s really easy I’ll tag along or might be a good time to get a diary started
    Atb
    Redz
    NO-TILL Gardening with REDZ

REDZ BUILDS LIVING SOIL!!!