Page 1 of 2 1 2 LastLast

Thread: Hi guys! Newbie here looking forward to learning!

Thanks

Default Hi guys! Newbie here looking forward to learning!

Hi guys,

I’m new to this in fact I don’t have a set up yet and don’t plan to for a little while until I’ve done my full research!

Now I have an idea of the kind of set up I was looking at but would like people opinions and please tell me if I’m wrong with anything as I know I’m not experienced in this.
    I was looking to get a tent set up 2.4 x 1.2 x 2 mtr lwh I was thinking about having 2 x 1200 w Mars ll Led lights with all the carbon filters etc... my plan was to put 5 plants under each light? I could go for a bigger tent if it would be better any way like a 3x2x2 mtr

Also I planned on growing in soil not sure what to use yet but I’m still investigating as for seeds something like a WW or AH although may get some strawberry Kush in there aswell. Was looking at feminised seeds

2. The Following 3 Users Say Thank You to Reggie12 For This Useful Post:

BB (14-01-18), GEORGE (14-01-18), redisiel (14-01-18)

Thanks
    Been Thanked: 52,398 Times

WW I find to be a very resilient plant and a good start to growing.never used led lights so can’t comment.as for your 5 under each light well....that’s the forum limit of number of plants allowed so be carful

Sent from my iPhone using Tapatalk

4. The Following 2 Users Say Thank You to BB For This Useful Post:

GEORGE (14-01-18), redisiel (14-01-18)

Thanks
    Been Thanked: 29,329 Times

Welcome to the forum matey, I personally don’t think led lights are the way to go but that’s my opinion, there’s lots of help here I would suggest starting a diary when you are ready and you’ll get plenty help for sure
    Atb
    Redz
    NO-TILL Gardening with REDZ

REDZ BUILDS LIVING SOIL!!!

Redz & Ironjustice Do super lemon haze in rdwc for GWP

https://www.thctalk.com/cannabis-foru...n-rdwc-for-GPW(COMPLETE)
    LOOSE LIPS SINK SHIPS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!