Page 1 of 5 1 2 3 4 5 LastLast

Thread: First Time Grower - Medical Cannabis

Live West Yorkshire. Originally from South Yorkshire - tha no's
    Thanks

Default First Time Grower - Medical Cannabis

Hello everyone. I am a newbie.
    I have recently become interested in growing due to my mum being diagnosed with terminal cancer.

When the hospital sent her home we were told there was nothing they could do. She was too weak for operation and chemo and the tumour was too near her arteries for radiation. This was such a blow for me and my younger brother. Our little family consists of just us three, mum, me and my brother. My dad was killed in a traffic accident when we were young which naturally made the three of us even closer. We share all our problems, see each other almost every day and we all love each other so much. We never had a lot of money growing up but what we did have was a solid family unit. My mum brought us up to always respect others and never to judge people. I think she did an amazing job raising 2 lads on her own. It is now payback time for all those times she looked after us. I now have my mum living with me so that I can care for her.

When we received the terrible news of her cancer, it was such a shock and I couldn't accept that we had to just watch her slowly get ill and die of this awful disease in front of our eyes. So I started to research, I spent night after night reading and studying natural cancer remedies. By this time, my mum was starting n to feel pain as the cancer had metastasized into her bones. To cut a long story short, I had read about clinical trials using something called DCA (Sodium Dichloroacetate) which helped to get rid of the lactic acid excreted by cancer which causes pain in the body. I managed to buy 100% pure DCA from a respectable lab based in Scotland. I'm please to say that after only 5 days of taking DCA my mum was pain free.