Page 1 of 3 1 2 3 LastLast

Thread: Intent to supply cannabis

Thanks

Default Intent to supply cannabis

My brother and i just got caught for possession of cannabis, i got caught with 5 20 bags and 90 quid so the charge in possession with intent to supply they searched my house and found nothing, i was unwell at the time and i panicked in the interview and said that if was for me and a friend, im thinking of changing my statement because i wasnt in the right state of mind..
    Im a full time professional and i paid a pnd fine of 80 quid about 8 months ago..
    What do u think is the likely outcome?

Thanks

It's a bit of a lottery tbh mate, depends on the magistrate/judge on the day. He may have had his first shag in 12 months the night before and you get a fine but you could get commnity service or whatever its called nowadays. I doubt you'd get time but I wouldn't rule it out either. Ask your brief mate, he'll give you a better idea based on what kinda sentences are being given a the mo for that offense.

Thanks
    Been Thanked: 5,660 Times

the additional charge of intent to supply is given extra weight from the statement you made saying it was for you and a friend.
    it is quite dificult to change a statement after an admission,did you have a brief presant at the interview?
    if you're retired or you ain't got a job and you ain't growing and smoking weed ,i don't know what the fuck you are doing!

Thanks

Default Intent

No brief was present, but i did have swine flu and they where aware of that...

Thanks
    Been Thanked: 5,660 Times

you need profesional advice but ''i was delirious and can't even remember the interview'' springs to mind.

Thanks

deffo what wert said...

Thanks

i wouldnt worry your getting a fine no doubt, you could get cs but i doubt it. you deffo aint goin down tho

well unless you live in some proper posh area but where i live people get away with sellin crack

Thanks

Quote Originally Posted by elnino9 View Post