Thread: New grow what to do ????

Thanks

Default New grow what to do ????

Wanna start another 4 plants here in the next month want high yielding strains that scrog lst and respond well to topping .... incredible bulk one i had in mind and lsd by barneys... want to do a sativa never grown one before and want a crazy stretching strain and pheno too with no known indica properties I want her 6foot tall open to really playing around with medium Interested in coco ... led ... any nutes wouldn't mind a mentor or someone to run a grow alongside and compare I'm not a newbie currently running a grow atm just wanna have something running when I harvest and wanna have some fun and experiment possibly 2 stains one of each under mh and hps and the other 2 under led same nutes etc would be fun to do anyone feel free to comment or join in

Sent from my SM-G928F using Tapatalk

2. The Following 3 Users Say Thank You to kush king For This Useful Post:

ELMo- (08-04-18), GEORGE (09-04-18), Ironman (08-04-18)

Thanks
    Been Thanked: 1,118 Times

Quote Originally Posted by kush king View Post
    Wanna start another 4 plants here in the next month want high yielding strains that scrog lst and respond well to topping .... incredible bulk one i had in mind and lsd by barneys... want to do a sativa never grown one before and want a crazy stretching strain and pheno too with no known indica properties I want her 6foot tall open to really playing around with medium Interested in coco ... led ... any nutes wouldn't mind a mentor or someone to run a grow alongside and compare I'm not a newbie currently running a grow atm just wanna have something running when I harvest and wanna have some fun and experiment possibly 2 stains one of each under mh and hps and the other 2 under led same nutes etc would be fun to do anyone feel free to comment or join in