Thread: I think my autoflowers arent growing as they should

Thanks

Default I think my autoflowers arent growing as they should

Hi guys,
    So here is my trouble - I have germinated and planted in 9Liter pots (2.4gall) auto northern lights and auto blueberry last Monday (30.04). Now for paramount reasons i keep them in the pots in a room at night and get them out on a terrace where they get that nice, free, natural sun all day long (currently getting slightly over 10 hrs of direct sunlight per day). However i am worried about their size, they seem to be quite short and the blueberry seems a bit droopy to me (am i overwatering? its my first time growing). There also appears to be a root coming out of the top of the soil near my blueberry, it might be just a small alien plant though as i used a mix of soil and natural fertilizer, but not sure. Im leaving some photos with a credit card for scale and links to the seller if more info is needed. Also is there any chance that these babies will be ready by the end of July? I will be eternally grateful for any help and tips. Thanks!

Click image for larger version. 

Name:	NL size.jpg 
Views:	52 
Size:	68.6 KB 
ID:	360012

Name:	B size.jpg 
Views:	47 
Size:	68.3 KB 
ID:	360013

Name:	B weir root.jpg 
Views:	54 
Size:	85.2 KB 
ID:	360014
    Last edited by Bud Lightyear; 05-05-18 at 09:53 PM. Reason: Remove Links

2. The Following 2 Users Say Thank You to Dinendal For This Useful Post:

GEORGE (05-05-18), Greengrass (05-05-18)

Thanks
    Been Thanked: 1,792 Times

looking aok to me mate ..... about the right size for the grow time i would say ....

4. The Following 3 Users Say Thank You to budfarmer For This Useful Post:

Dinendal (05-05-18), GEORGE (05-05-18), Greengrass (05-05-18)

Thanks

Quote Originally Posted by budfarmer View Post
    looking aok to me mate ..... about the right size for the grow time i would say ....