Page 1 of 4 1 2 3 4 LastLast

Thread: Hi guys, uk newbie here.

Thanks
    Been Thanked: 4,068 Times

Default Hi guys, uk newbie here.

As above. Hi all hope your all well! Total newbie to all this. Uk based. Getting pretty fed up of paying money for grams of shit weed so will be starting to insulate my outhouse ready for when the weather starts milder after Xmas. Trying to absorb as much info as I can before I make the plunge and get my kit together. I know I want to use soil as hydro confuses me. Not sure wether to go led or low watt hps. I’m sure il know after scouring the pages. Happy smoking to all!

2. The Following 3 Users Say Thank You to GasMan For This Useful Post:

Ben.g (19-09-18), G' (20-09-18), The budda (20-09-18)

Thanks

Welcome what setup you planning on using.

4. The Following 2 Users Say Thank You to rew For This Useful Post:

Ben.g (19-09-18), G' (20-09-18)

Thanks
    Been Thanked: 28,825 Times

Welcome to the Talk, mate!

Enjoy the research 😊

6. The Following 2 Users Say Thank You to WhIpLaSh For This Useful Post:

Thanks
    Been Thanked: 46,725 Times

Welcome to the Talk

8. The Following 2 Users Say Thank You to gardro For This Useful Post:

Thanks

I’m planning on insulating the shed as best I can then putting a small 60x60 tent in there. Raising the shed and exhausting into the floor to try and avoid heat signature as much as I can. I’m torn between using a 250w hps or the equivalent led set up. And then whatever extraction fan I’ll need. With carbon canister to stop the neighbours whining. All in soil.