Page 1 of 3 1 2 3 LastLast

Thread: Autos

Thanks
    Been Thanked: 6,502 Times

Default Answered: Autos

I'm guessing there won't be a simple answer to this question but I'm curious,what's the longest a auto can take before showing signs of flower ? Any ideas

Sent from my iPhone using Tapatalk

2. "As you guessed, their is no simple answer if you are after a time frame...

However, there are autos & what are often dubbed 'Super Autos'

Autos will usually show sex between the 3rd & 4th nodes developing (true nodes that is!) & then start to stretch

Super Autos can, as Hotshot says, take a few month... but I have very little experience with them....

If the question is related to something you are growing, drop a pic & I'll take a look... or, if you want to just generally know more about autos, just ask "

3. The Following 4 Users Say Thank You to Stickysticky For This Useful Post:

C-Rex (27-05-19), CityDweller (14-05-19), GEORGE (14-05-19), lltfdaniel (14-05-19)

Thanks
    Been Thanked: 90,468 Times
    Provided Answers: 105

Quote Originally Posted by Stickysticky View Post
    I'm guessing there won't be a simple answer to this question but I'm curious,what's the longest a auto can take before showing signs of flower ? Any ideas

Haven't grown many Auto's, but have watch A few growing, the longest one I have seen was some where around 60 days before flowering.

5. The Following 4 Users Say Thank You to GEORGE For This Useful Post:

C-Rex (27-05-19), CityDweller (14-05-19), lltfdaniel (14-05-19), Stickysticky (14-05-19)

Thanks
    Been Thanked: 196,779 Times
    Provided Answers: 510

As you guessed, their is no simple answer if you are after a time frame...

Autos will usually show sex between the 3rd & 4th nodes developing (true nodes that is!) & then start to stretch

Super Autos can, as Hotshot says, take a few month... but I have very little experience with them....