Page 1 of 2 1 2 LastLast

Thread: I have a question

Thanks
    Been Thanked: 6,502 Times

Default Answered: I have a question

This could be a silly question to be fair as I reckon the answer maybe "that's how she just wants to be" but on previous grows all my plants have been pretty much the same when it comes internodes, well I'm still learning I think internodes is what I'm on about but could be wrong

I'm just curious if there is anything to why she is like it

I have one plant towering above the rest with big gaps inbetween internodes, all the seeds are meant to be the same (auto fast buds stardawg) and the other three plants all have got close internodes, since growing I have never seen such a big gap in between my internodes. Also with them been more spread out she doesn't seem as bushy and as cramped together (could be good for light penetration I guess)

Have People who have had a lot more grows under there belt seen this before when growing all the same seeds

I've opened her up abit today but have had to resuffle plants around so she has more room, is it also a bad idea that's she is so tall in there like I don't know if she will be blocking light for the other plants

Sent from my iPhone using Tapatalk

2. "You often get different phenotypes from seed's."

3. The Following 3 Users Say Thank You to Stickysticky For This Useful Post:

CityDweller (05-06-19), GEORGE (05-06-19), Kurdt (04-06-19)

Thanks
    Been Thanked: 9,472 Times
    Provided Answers: 20

You often get different phenotypes from seed's.

5. The Following 5 Users Say Thank You to kbag For This Useful Post:

CityDweller (05-06-19), GEORGE (05-06-19), Kurdt (04-06-19), scoobywho (04-06-19), Stickysticky (04-06-19)

Thanks
    Been Thanked: 4,614 Times
    Provided Answers: 6