Page 1 of 2 1 2 LastLast

Thread: good evening

Thanks

Default good evening

Evening guys, complete newby to the production side of weed but bored of receiving shit weed. Browsed a few forums and this site seems to be most usefull. i hope my next following questions arent repeated or annoying and look forward to your helpful information

Thanks

hi and welcome take a few hours to read through the forum theres lots of usefull help here just got to look for it and if you cant find it start a thread there's ppl on here who can help alot and there all friendly so sit down light up and toke n read away .. Peace

medicine / bio-fuel / oxygen / building materials / proteins and essential oils/ plastics
    and textiles/ hygiene products / tree-less paper - and this is an ILLEGAL plant??
    name one other thing in this world that has all those benefits!

3. The Following User Says Thank You to born2toke For This Useful Post:

Thanks

Welcome mate, as born2toke said take a few hours and read through some threads, what type of grow are you after doing mate?. And yes this is the most useful forum you will ever come across, when i first started looking into growing i looked through quite a few forums but none of them came close to this forum, has a nice homeley feeling to it lol.

Thanks

cheers for the reply you 2, jono im hoping to do a little grow, max 2 plants as it needs to be discreet and dont want to be on top with too many plants and run the risk of smelling too much. i have gone and put a post in the novice section but im slowly but surely getting my way through the sections

Thanks

Quote Originally Posted by doobz4life View Post
    cheers for the reply you 2, jono im hoping to do a little grow, max 2 plants as it needs to be discreet and dont want to be on top with too many plants and run the risk of smelling too much. i have gone and put a post in the novice section but im slowly but surely getting my way through the sections