Page 1 of 2 1 2 LastLast

Thread: Canna Boost???

Thanks

Default Canna Boost???

I'm curious about Canna Boost. Has anyone got experience of growing without 'Boost' and then with 'Boost'?? Is it worth the coin or just hype?? Please reply with your experiences of both-all information most welcome... Thanks

Thanks
    Been Thanked: 2,940 Times

I have no experience of growing without it.
    But I am growing with it, never grown before so can't tell the difference but check out my diary in my sig. Been using the boost for a couple of weeks now and the plants really do seem to be going nicely. Buds are getting fatter daily and they are all feeling quite dense so I think its doing its job.
    I know its bloody expensive stuff though. I bought a 250ml for about £25 and that will probably do me this one plant for this one grow. I'd imagine I'll need to get a bigger one for my next grow as I'll have a few more plants.

But yeah if you're gonna get it and you have more than 1 plant, you'll prob need the one up from the 250ml

3. The Following User Says Thank You to Up_in_smoke For This Useful Post:

GREEN DRAGON (14-05-10)

Thanks

im the same as above ive only ever grown with it never without and im not to sure if it adds flavour to the buds and makes the end smoke a lot better i can only say this regarding the results ive had and the quality of smoke it has produced

if i get 2 ladys out my current grow i might give it a try 1 with and 1 without just to see if it makes a difference

peace
    MI5 AND ONYX BUBBLER STYLEE
    https://www.thctalk.com/cannabis-foru...ad.php?t=17312

FLO X WRECK THCSHOP FREEBIES
    https://www.thctalk.com/cannabis-foru...2-oxypot-style

BLUE CHEDDA 12/12 FROM SEED
    https://www.thctalk.com/cannabis-foru...post1068439615

Goldmember: A shmoke und a pancake. You know, a flapjack und a shigarette? No? Shigar und a waffle? No? Pipe und a crepe? No? Bong und a blintz? No? Well, then there ish no pleashing you