Thread: Bubblebags ?

Thanks

Wink Bubblebags ?

Hey,

hopefully im ok asking this question here given im a real novice lol..

whilst i may be getting ahead of myself a bit... given im just about to start my first grow.. i like to be prepared ;D

im growing THC seeds white diesel in a tent 100x100x200 was going to sow 6 seeds to hopefully end up with 4 in 12ltr pots under a 400W Euro Grow Light what i wanted advice on.. i see bubble bags for sale in the THCshop and have youtubed the method and really fancy giving it a go.. Any idea if it will be worth bothering tho with the trimmings from say 4 plants ?

Thanks in advance
    Last edited by Beanoguinness; 14-09-10 at 07:42 AM.

Master Poet Guest

Quote Originally Posted by Beanoguinness View Post
    Hey,

hopefully im ok asking this question here given im a real novice lol..

whilst i may be getting ahead of myself a bit... given im just about to start my first grow.. i like to be prepared ;D

im growing THC seeds white diesel in a tent 100x100x200 was going to sow 6 seeds to hopefully end up with 4 in 12ltr pots under a 400W Euro Grow Light what i wanted advice on.. i see bubble bags for sale in the THCshop and have youtubed the method and really fancy giving it a go.. Any idea if it will be worth bothering tho with the trimmings from say 4 plants ?

Thanks in advance
    If your only going to have 4 plants I would say do it another way. You will not get that much from 4 plants relisticaly. I have bags but then again I had/have a lot of trim from several grows. Use a silkscreen or the like, it will work out much cheaper.

3. The Following User Says Thank You to Master Poet For This Useful Post:

Beanoguinness (14-09-10)

Thanks
    Been Thanked: 2,125 Times