Thread: my plants are 6-9 weeks of flowering adding pk13/14

Thanks

Default my plants are 6-9 weeks of flowering adding pk13/14

my plants are 6-9 weeks of flowering, i am unsure when to add, canna pk 13/14 it says 3 weeks from harvest, for 1 week only. but this is my first grow and i dont know how long they take to finish, or do i just estimate a finishing time any help plz would be grateful. ps im 12 days into flowering at the momment

Thanks

i am new to all this myself mate,but as i read the canna pk i use, i use it in week 5, probably in 3 feeds as i hand feed my pots i water water feed, water water feed water water feed,,
    i am sure some of the resident growing wizzards will be along to help ya out lol

paul

Thanks

im growing flood + drain method

Thanks

I run pk at about 1ml per litre from the first sign of budding. Do that for about 3-4 weeks and things always look good. In fact I'm not sure what difference it makes if any. I'm about to embark on a DWC grow and I'm thinking about using Grow/Bloom nutes and nothing else.
    "Weed doesn't fuck up your motivation, it just fucks up your motivation to do things that suck" Joe Rogan

Thanks
    Been Thanked: 5,305 Times

As it says on the bottle, use 3 weeks before harvest for 1 week.
    If you are unsure exactly when your plants will be ready, use it at week 6 if you expect to harvest on week 9.
    This is what pisses me off about Canna, I like to harvest my plants when I get around 30% ambers and dont flush. I have friends who start flushing at 30% ambers. My plants tend to be a week ahead of my friends, so I and up harvesting around 2 to 3 weeks earlier than they do (I still get higher yields). So, when do we add Canna shit? See what I mean, it just isnt clear anough, especially if you are undure how long a plant will take. Burmese Kush is a strain I like but some pheno's can take 11 weeks, some 7 weeks.