Page 1 of 3 1 2 3 LastLast

Thread: lemon lambs breath

ME SMOKEM Guest

Default lemon lambs breath

this is a strain i have been working on for almost 2 years now i have some f2s germinated now to make my f3s with ...i started with a sharksbreath female pollinated it with a blackwater male, from this cross i did a couple grow outs and loved it,so i made some f2s,then i germed them only looking for the right male and used it to pollinate a super lemon haze female that has good production and an awesome lemon flavor the results from the first f1s was varied so some selecting considerations took me to follow the flavor and the high first, over prodution .The f2 first growouts made good strides towards a lemon flavored smoke that just rips my head open and leaves wondering what i was suoppsed to be doing !! will try to do some pics sometime ...one of a few strains i am workig on i have a purple wreck that is a gentic mutant with more flavor than anything i have smoked have it crossed with a black lemon haze i made last year also more to come on that strain next year.....Peace

2. The Following 13 Users Say Thank You to ME SMOKEM For This Useful Post:

azza (17-01-12), babybud3232 (15-12-11), DelBoy (13-12-11), Diddydon (14-12-11), Goodbuddy (09-01-12), Grandad (05-02-12), iice (16-03-12), Mr Swilly (12-02-12), niceneasy (09-01-12), pigboy01 (15-12-11), urban grower (19-03-12), wert (13-12-11)

Thanks
    Been Thanked: 6,180 Times

Hey man your strain sounds great, I've just finished a SB grow and I'm very impressed with it. Are you going to be looking for any testers in the future? I'd certainly be interested in giving the strain a bash. Planning on doing a scrog next time out. Be great to see some pics bud.

4. The Following User Says Thank You to DelBoy For This Useful Post:

ME SMOKEM Guest