Page 1 of 2 1 2 LastLast

Thread: New to Cannabis - Need help please

Thanks

Default New to Cannabis - Need help please

Hi there

I am 25 and will be going to Amsterdam in a few weeks time for a boys weekend - I have ever tried Cannabis in my life and thought seeing i was going to the dam it would be a good chance to give it a go.

But!

I'm confused - I don't understand the terminology, how to smoke it, what i should be smoking etc.

Can anybody out there recommend where to start - Obviously something fairly weak as it's my first time.

All comments appreciated.

Stevie

Thanks

Do the other guys your going with smoke?

If it's the first time for all of you just buy some pre-rolled joints dude but be carefull as I would guess that the pre-rolled will be pure weed now the smokeing ban has started.

A good way to tell the strenth of the weed your buying is the price, the cheeper it is the weaker it will be at a guess.

Thanks

Cheers WTL

That's a good starting point for me.

So if i was to make my own joint would you recommend me mixing the cannabis with tobacco to weaken it?

Sorry i sound so naive.

S

Thanks

Wink

hello m8, it would probably be better to get something from hear first just to c if u actualy like wat your smoking, or you could find yourself going funny colures lol,
    i would defo advise mixing tobaco to c your reactions to it, enjoy my freind,
    CHEERS TOMBONG

LOOK MEAN NOW UPUT HIM IN THE RING AND HE SHITS HIM SELF POKE HIM WITH A STICK AND U WACH HIS BALLS GROW (BRICK TOP)

MY OUT DOOR DIARY TAKE A BUCHERS
    https://www.thctalk.com/cannabis-foru...ead.php?t=9594

OUTDOOR- INDOOR GROW WHITE RHINO X CHEESE 2010
    [url]https://www.thctalk.com/cannabis-forum/showthread.php?23778-singal-white-rhino-x-cheese-garden-grow-(uk)

Thanks