Page 1 of 4 1 2 3 4 LastLast

Thread: Dear Mr Police man

flyplane Champion!
    Thanks
    Been Thanked: 1,251 Times

Default Dear Mr Police man

Dear Mr Police man,

I would like you to know just how much of an impact you have made on my life. I was brought up by a loving mother and hard-working father who taught my decent moral values and to respect authority and always do the best I could in life. Whilst growing up through school I had been bullied about my weight having always been slightly overweight, a trait of the family perhaps. So, for me... having lived a reclusive upbringing playing on computer consoles, spending time online from a very early age school and finding social interaction always slightly difficult growing up wasn't easy, however I studied hard and succeeded in achieving academically.