PDA

View Full Version : Cheese in Canna coco natural mentored by farmguy

Pages : [1] 2

lvfcno1
22-04-16, 03:30 PM
http://uploads.tapatalk-cdn.com/20160422/8e8f6716589e09199a6d81a4ec627588.jpg
http://uploads.tapatalk-cdn.com/20160422/d0c31354cb817fcc1b2ee76041963086.jpg
Firstly I would like to apologise in advance as I am going to be asking a lot of questions as I am a newbie and will need your help profusely
This is my tent setup...
Ballast 600w ---- 600w Bulb Dual Spectrum ---- Reflector
Tent - 1.2m2
Swiftair Inline fan kit - Centrifugal fan, Carbon Filter 4”.
Nutrients that i have...
Rhizotonic
Canna A and B
Cannazym
Canna start
Canna aktrovater trichoderma
And camag as i gave soft water.
Soil...
Canna coco natural
Perlite
Ecothrive charge.
Pots 15L x4
Ok that's what I have. How much perlite do I add to a 15 litre pot of soil as I’ve read that you do not add nutes if you add perlite 50/50 with soil , as it can cause nute burn? Is this true?
Also how much eco thrive to add to 15L pot if soil.
Once girls are planted what nutes do i start if with? As i been told only rhizo 2ml per litre. One again i apologise in advance for all the questions. You read so much and every time i read something its different to the last one i read. So just gonna stick to my grow diary with the hopes if you guys helping. 😊
Lights will be on 18/6. Do i switch the extracted fan off at the same time as the lights? Along with my intake?
Thank you for any response in advance.
Also what should pH, humudty and temp be at the first stage of girls going into their pots?

Sent from my C6903 using Tapatalk

Blue
22-04-16, 04:11 PM
The canna coco natural isn't soil mate it's an alternative inert medium which provides the plants with no nutrients other than the A and B you add to it. I'd scrap the perlite as it's not needed. If it was a soil grow you'd need it but coco is good to go straight from the bag.