PDA

View Full Version : hi im new

ball13us
02-12-07, 04:30 AM
hey everyone
Its a relief to know that forums like these are up and running strong. I am a regular cannabis smoker in need of some really good advice about my new grow project. I am currently a student who lives in a vary small dorm. My room mates are o.k with me growing as long as its "stealth." This means it would have to fit into my closet and now be very noticeable/loud. I have been doing a lot of research into so called "stealth" hydroponic grow boxes. I have about $650 dollars to spend and was looking very sceptically at a few models that mimic the design of a computer. I was wondering if anyone as any honest reviews on this product everything i have read seems to good to be true.
Another problem im worrying about is the seeds strain. I have a "friend" who brought me seeds from a seed bank in Amsterdam. The strain is "white widow" which apparently is on the taller side. This posses an issue of having enough space in the grow box. Anyways anyone who can help me please write back im in need of some advice. Thank you

Jeffisthebest
02-12-07, 09:14 AM
Hey man welcome

REP DA BAY!!!!!!!!

:)

lkdj2003
02-12-07, 03:01 PM
Hi and welcome to THC. :toke:

You could do with something like this (http://www.sunlightsheds.com/pc_planter.htm) and maybe grab yourself some seeds like lowryder or lowryder 2. With lowryders they are auto flowering and they stay nice and short. :)