PDA

View Full Version : what do use guys recommend soil/nuts etc

v1nc3
27-08-08, 04:38 PM
ok i was thinking of going the way ov hydroponics but but as im a total newbie to growing i have now desided to go against this and grow soil/organic what im really after knowing is what is best combination to use what soil/organic with what nutriants etc ideally would like something that i can use right from seedlings to flowering so i can buy in bulk 5l bottles etc

whats best for seedlings vegging and flowering

thanks

WTL
27-08-08, 04:47 PM
Try Bio Bizz grow and bloom for nutes dude and plagron batmix for soil mate and a box of epsom salts.

v1nc3
27-08-08, 04:47 PM
oh would also ideally like nutes that dont need mixing with other stuff

v1nc3
27-08-08, 04:49 PM
Try Bio Bizz grow and bloom for nutes dude and plagron batmix for soil mate and a box of epsom salts.

cheers m8 whats the epsom salts for?

WTL
27-08-08, 04:50 PM
Bio Bizz nutes are a bit low in mg (i think its mg) so the epsom salts gets added as a one off feed at around week 3-4 of 12/12. One tablespoon to 10lts of water.

prr
13-09-08, 11:55 PM
:(I have got free cheese plants grown 4ft from seeds end of forth week there isant realy any smeel to them. the buds look like white hairs i am yousing bio bloom feed them every free days. i have got them under 250 hps in a space of 70cm by 70cm extratorfan in and a 9inc desk fan thay dont seem like thay am getting aney where. aney clue to what it could be:(:(

ALL DAY BONG SMOKER
14-09-08, 12:57 AM
try to post a picture and we will give you some constructive comments :)

Monty Bong
14-09-08, 01:17 AM
ok i was thinking of going the way ov hydroponics but but as im a total newbie to growing i have now desided to go against this and grow soil/organic what im really after knowing is what is best combination to use what soil/organic with what nutriants etc ideally would like something that i can use right from seedlings to flowering so i can buy in bulk 5l bottles etc