PDA

View Full Version : I need help about growing my own weed

PitPot
28-10-11, 09:25 PM
First of all hi and sorry if i post this topic in a wrong section but im a newbie on this forum i should read rules first but im in hurry so.(sorry for my bad english)
i have a problem that cant be solved by friends because they dont know about growing a plant
well i start the germinate about monday(now is friday)and i have 6 knot seeds (with the white hair pop ups from them)
i put them in 6 different plastic small cups(party cups)i made 2 holes down of them
i used a soil that says its help for growing plants(i put soil without those white little stones)and i place the seeds in 3 cm under the soil i drop some water(i opened a new bottle of water)and i give them about 1 finger of water to each cup some of them got in surface but i place them inside again and i press the soil very carefull.
i place those cups on my closet (white one small one) and i drop them white light ( triphosphor energy)and they passed 2 days and nothing happens only on one cup i see something pop ups but nothing big just a small white root
can anyone help me so i keep them growing cuz im a newbie about all this stuff and i want to learn
do i make something wrong?(i dont over feed them wih water cuz the soil is wet)
does the light is wrong
do i have to close it and how often
does i have my cups in wrong place?
please someone can help me

ChuChu
28-10-11, 09:39 PM
Welcome to the forum..
There are stickys in all the sections to what you need answers for mate..
Suggest you read them and some diarys before you start asking loads of questions..
Peace..

_Whisperer
28-10-11, 09:48 PM
I think your in the right place bud, as chu says, there is a lot to read, but a lot of help if you don't understand anything

Stimpy
28-10-11, 09:55 PM
It can take longer than 2 days mate, sometimes a week. Not sure about the light you are using, any more info on that ?

Master Poet
28-10-11, 10:10 PM
Here we go again.