PDA

View Full Version : Question On Bubble Bag Mesh Sizes?

illearth67
06-02-12, 02:26 PM
Hi guys I just got my bubble bags and it's a 5 bag 1 gallon kit. The mesh sizes are 220, 160, 120, 75 and 20 microns.
Now from what I've learned so far I know the 220 is my work bag but is it possible to get useable hash from the 160 bag or is this still too contaminated to be be any good?
In other words am I right in thinking I will get 3 grades of hash from these bags not 4?
Also does any one know if using more bags with different mesh sizes will produce more hash or simply refine what you get even more?
I've never used bubble bags before guys so any tips are much appreciated?

Aqua
06-02-12, 02:41 PM
hey mate, yeah you do get useable hash in the 160 bag, its not the best but its alright to smoke :) with getting more sizes im pretty sure it will just refine it.. you might wanna take a look at using dry ice aswell its a great method and get you quality results fast! plus you only really need the 220 and 160 bags..

mrmarkie121
06-02-12, 02:48 PM
hey mate, yeah you do get useable hash in the 160 bag, its not the best but its alright to smoke :) with getting more sizes im pretty sure it will just refine it.. you might wanna take a look at using dry ice aswell its a great method and get you quality results fast! plus you only really need the 220 and 160 bags..

i want to do the dry ice method but cant find anywhere that sell in small amounts smallest i can find is like a 5kg bag :(

Kind Regards

illearth67
06-02-12, 03:08 PM
i want to do the dry ice method but cant find anywhere that sell in small amounts smallest i can find is like a 5kg bag :(

Kind Regards

Yes I already tried to get dry ice and had the same problem. There's no way I'm buying a huge bag of it for my small operation so I'll be doing it the old fashioned way this time.