PDA

View Full Version : I was off my head ! help ?

brutank
09-02-12, 01:55 PM
As some of you know im growing taiwanese wild grown plants .

My dad brought me some of the stuff last night , It wasn't liek stuf Ive seen before.

It was moist , had seeds in it and included leaves etc...

he said the dealer he uses has a different tactic where he gets all the plant buds and leaves , puts it in a bag and leaves it under a stone for about 6 months - 12 months ...

It didnt smell much and didnt taste strong , as ive been smoking for around 3 years now.

5 minutes later my eye lids went heavy , mouth tingled then went num , I was giggling but then ym heart rate was SUPER fast.

I started feeling really Dizzy and went to sleep at 8pm and woke up at 4am.

I honestly thought I was having a stroke or something I was monged out !

Now Ive had 3 or 4 J's in a row before and got monged ... but all this was after 1 spliff and Ive never had that affect before ....

Could it be because its good stuff or something sound wrong ?

Tabbatha
09-02-12, 02:00 PM
That's known in the industry as "copping a whitey" :D

Given your age that's what it sounds like to me. Not seratonin syndrome. Nothing to worry about but it feels liks shit!

When I'm smoking weed it's a 24/7 thing for me. Even after 25yrs of being a heavy smoker I still cop the occasional whitey in the mornings.. especially if it's on an empty stomach.

Not a health concern, though.

:)

brutank
09-02-12, 02:01 PM
Cheers :) , I did have an empty stomach and did only have 4 hours sleep night before , But ive had a whitey and been sick before , but this was unreal ! Felt like a horrible hang over after 20 minutes or so

Tabbatha
09-02-12, 02:04 PM
Yeh I know exactly what you mean. And having only 4hrs sleep and an empty stomach pretty much seals it for me.