Thread: Beginner + Wilma 4 x 25l + Nutrients?

Thanks
    Thanked 2 Times

Lightbulb Beginner + Wilma 4 x 25l + Nutrients?

(Sorry for my English

Hello. I am a beginner in growing plants. I was looking for an answer to which Cannabis nutrients may be the most suitable.
    As many people, as there are so many opinions.

Could you advise which company is the best according to you? I'm at a stage when I do not feel what is what, if you know what I mean.

My first plant was grown in soil. Now I want to try Hydroponics.

The system I have now is Wilma Large XL 4 x 25l
    + clay pebbles
    + Grow Tent Bay6 1.2 x 1.2 x 2m
    + Adjust-A-Wing Avenger Large 600w HPS

Which manufacturer would you recommend? Maybe Shogun?

SHOGUN SAMURAI HYDRO GROW
    SHOGUN SAMURAI HYDRO BLOOM
    SHOGUN SUMO ACTIVE BOOST
    SHOGUN DRAGON FORCE
    SHOGUN PK WARRIOR 9/18
    SHOGUN SILICON
    SHOGUN GEISHA FOLIAR
    SHOGUN CALMAG
    SHOGUN KATANA ROOTS

or

Canna Hydro Vega & Flores
    Canna Rhizotonic
    Canna PK 13-14
    Canna Boost Accelerator
    Cannazym
    +cal mag
    +silicon
    +....

DutchPro
    General Hydroponics

and something from this list ?

SILVER BULLET ROOTS
    FORMULEX
    HYGROZME
    SUPERTHRIVE
    GREAT WHITE
    GUANOKALONG EXTRAKT
    ROOTS EXCELURATOR
    ATAMI ATA CLEAN

or..?

Thank You!

2. The Following 2 Users Say Thank You to Arbiter For This Useful Post:

GEORGE (09-12-18), Ginger-bud (24-07-18)

Thanks
    Been Thanked: 3,700 Times

of the ones you have listed, canna, shogun, dutch pro and GHE, i would go with canna, but really you don't need all that shit mate, all you need are the following;
    vega and flores
    rhizotonic
    silicone
    cal mag if you are in a soft water area. you will need this approx. 2-3 weeks into bloom, but its best to 1/2 dose it from about a week after flip.