Page 1 of 4 1 2 3 4 LastLast

Thread: What type of Hash is this? How to store it? + Crazy Edible Experience.

Thanks

Default What type of Hash is this? How to store it? + Crazy Edible Experience.

Hi,

I'm a Newbie, so bear that in mind ;-)

I don't smoke normally, so trying to do a joint I half choke to death. So I opted to eat it, having read online that you get THC-11 eating it as opposed to THC-9 when smoking it. The high is much stronger than smoking it. (that I can very much confirm)

I did 0.29g of the Hash in the attached image, and it blew the head off me (obviously too much I now know). I used a large table spoon, put the 0.29g on it, put 1 tea spoon of Olive oil over the Hash, and heated the table spoon up on a Hot Plate, whilst using the tea spoon to break it up until it was a nice paste. I stirred it into some Custard and ate it.

Within about 15 minutes I started to feel it, very lightly... then the very strong laughter kicked in... I'll number the rest..

1. What I would describe as warm waves going from my forehead to my toes (a full body experience).. could literally feel the waves going up and down my entire body. At first every 5 minutes, then every 30 seconds to a minute before I went into a full blown trip.
    2. Even stronger laughing, laughing at thoughts in my head. It got so strong I couldn't control it... then I got a laughing voice saying "Houston we have a problem" 3 - 4 times, each time I burst out in even stronger laughter, to the point where I was forgetting to breathe haha.
    3. Then I went downstairs to google "how long does a Cannabis Trip Last" because I was 100% certain I was hallucinating.