Page 1 of 2 1 2 LastLast

Thread: Hello fellow gardeners.

Thanks

Default Hello fellow gardeners.

Afternoon guys hope you are all cool,
    Just a quick intro as I am hoping to learn alot from what seems to be a great bunch on here...... I must admit I have been a bit of a 'lurker' for a couple of years, on and off.hahaha anyway, I have been doing autos in my greenhouse for the last 4 years with varying results but on the whole I think I have done as well as I could with our varied and unpredictable weather (oh if only every summer was like 2018, sigh) but I'm sick every year with the amount I loose to humidity issues. Therefore i am now in the process of setting up a tent in the aims of being able to go fully self sustained. I realise this is going to be a steeeeep learning curve, going from outdoor to indoor, but I am sure that the same general rules apply; keep them happy and the girls will do you proud.
    I will be using a hlg 550 r spec as I have done plenty of research and they seem to be the most suitable for my needs, in a 4x4 tent with extraction and carbon filter. My first grow will be autos as I have already got a little experience with a few strains and I would be interested to see what they can do under LEDs, but I would like to move over to photo's as I fancy a go at some black d.o.g. and some vanilla kush (my favorite strain from my last trip to the dam about 10 years ago)
    Anyway cheers in advance guys and thanks.

2. The Following 3 Users Say Thank You to Murray juana For This Useful Post:

G' (22-03-20), GEORGE (21-03-20), M_C (21-03-20)

Thanks
    Been Thanked: 90,468 Times

Talking

Welcome to the Talk Murrayjuana, enjoy dude. Cleaver Using name.

4. The Following 2 Users Say Thank You to GEORGE For This Useful Post:

G' (22-03-20), Murray juana (22-03-20)

Thanks
    Been Thanked: 196,778 Times

Hi & welcome along
    It's Not What You Know, It's What You Can Prove

6. The Following 3 Users Say Thank You to M_C For This Useful Post: