Thread: light burn?

Thanks
    Been Thanked: 35,419 Times

Default light burn?

Hi Folks,

Sorry to have to make a separate post but I asked this in my diary but no response.
    Don't get to much traffic to it.

Can someone tell me if this is light burn or something else.
    Am running T5's about 10 - 12 inches away.

Tried to use paint so I could circle what I meant but couldn't find it when I finished...LOL

2. The Following 3 Users Say Thank You to Blue61 For This Useful Post:

GEORGE (24-07-20), Jingo (24-07-20), scorpion (24-07-20)

Thanks
    Been Thanked: 16,297 Times

I don’t get that much traffic on mine either m8, I don’t think it comes up in new posts but not 100% sure, I can’t help u sorry I’m still learning myself after 3 grows but no doubt someone will be along shortly with some good advice, u might want to put ur temp and humidity on here too
    I smoke pretty much all of the time so if I waffle shit please forgive me lol

4. The Following 3 Users Say Thank You to scorpion For This Useful Post:

Blue61 (24-07-20), GEORGE (24-07-20), Jingo (24-07-20)

Thanks
    Been Thanked: 16,297 Times

Meant to say your girl is looking nice and good luck with the rest of your grow buddy

6. The Following 4 Users Say Thank You to scorpion For This Useful Post:

Blue61 (24-07-20), GEORGE (24-07-20), Jingo (24-07-20), Sir Digby Chicken Caesar (09-05-21)

Thanks

Quote Originally Posted by scorpion View Post
    I don’t get that much traffic on mine either m8, I don’t think it comes up in new posts but not 100% sure, I can’t help u sorry I’m still learning myself after 3 grows but no doubt someone will be along shortly with some good advice, u might want to put ur temp and humidity on here too
    Thanks for the reply man. Good point about the temps and humidity. Did it in my diary totally slipped my mind here.

Temps 72f - 79f
    Hum. 46%- 62%

8. The Following 4 Users Say Thank You to Blue61 For This Useful Post: