Page 1 of 2 1 2 LastLast

Thread: Just new to growing and looking for some advice.

Thanks

Default Just new to growing and looking for some advice.

Hey guys and girls.

Wondering if some lovely folk would be able to give me some advice.

I'm just new to growing and got some auto flowering seeds.

However my plants seen to look very small in compassion to other peoples photos.

I've attached a photo. From left to right its 7 weeks, 5 weeks and 2 weeks.
    Attached Thumbnails Attached Thumbnails Click image for larger version. 

Name:	20201020_222503.jpg 
Views:	79 
Size:	47.5 KB 
ID:	389698  

2. The Following 8 Users Say Thank You to Crashlaura For This Useful Post:

Blue61 (21-10-20), Cannabug (14-01-21), GEORGE (20-10-20), Jingo (21-10-20), Lowrollerbean (20-10-20), Mac (14-01-21), The Solyom (14-01-21), Valentina (21-10-20)

Thanks
    Been Thanked: 4,200 Times

I'd assume these are on the window ledge? If so, couple of variables come into play for slow growth, cold temperatures and shorter days this time of year, sure someone with a little more knowledge will chime in shortly best of luck with your ladies

4. The Following 6 Users Say Thank You to Lowrollerbean For This Useful Post:

Blue61 (21-10-20), GEORGE (20-10-20), Jingo (21-10-20), Mac (14-01-21), The Solyom (14-01-21), Valentina (21-10-20)

Thanks
    Been Thanked: 5,170 Times

Heres a few things I would change.

Them pots should be filled with a mix of soil and perlite (60% soil 40% perlite). Fill them to the top.
    Only give them water for a while or until they look hungry (Pale leaves)
    Keep temps around 26degrees c
    Have some fans blowing around your room to strengthen them plants up.