Thread: Decarb/infuse help cannabutter

Thanks

Default Decarb/infuse help cannabutter

Hi everyone!!

I apologise for the very rookie post!! Obviously a newbie here.

So, I've got myself a decarb/infuse machine (herboven). I'd previously tried oven/hob decarb and infusing but didn't really feel anything on eating my brownies so thought best to get something that may help me along a bit.

I'm still not feeling too much although this could be down to the amount of flower I've used.

I'm struggling with knowing how many grams to use along side how much butter to use as well as how long to decarb and infuse for at what temp!

Any help appreciated

Lucca

2. The Following 3 Users Say Thank You to LuckTrying For This Useful Post:

Easy-T (21-07-22), GEORGE (21-07-22), r33ee (21-07-22)

Thanks
    Been Thanked: 58,129 Times

Something I've never tried, but plenty on here do I'm sure someone will be along with some good recipes

"Patience is bitter, but its fruit is sweet."

4. The Following 3 Users Say Thank You to Easy-T For This Useful Post:

GEORGE (21-07-22), LuckTrying (21-07-22), r33ee (21-07-22)

Thanks
    Been Thanked: 90,468 Times

Quote Originally Posted by LuckTrying View Post
    Hi everyone!!

I apologise for the very rookie post!! Obviously a newbie here.

So, I've got myself a decarb/infuse machine (herboven). I'd previously tried oven/hob decarb and infusing but didn't really feel anything on eating my brownies so thought best to get something that may help me along a bit.

I'm still not feeling too much although this could be down to the amount of flower I've used.

I'm struggling with knowing how many grams to use along side how much butter to use as well as how long to decarb and infuse for at what temp!

Any help appreciated

Lucca