Thread: Hi All, I just need a bit off advice please!

Thanks
    Thanked 8 Times

Exclamation Hi All, I just need a bit off advice please!

This is my first time growing and I am currently doing it indoors I have 3 different seeds on the go! All due to be finished at the same time.

I am abit lost with it as I have done the germination part and now have them in pots, I have used coco coir as the soil I have them in my tent at the moment and they have been there for 3 days I have a humidifier but I am unsure how long to keep it on with the fan per day as I don’t know if I’m leaving it on for too long or not enough time and how often should I water them as I’m just currently using a spay bottle and spraying them every few hours but keeping the humidifier on for 2 hours and turning it off for 3 then keeping it off over night and back on again in the morning?

Can someone just advise me please as I Dont want to kill my plants.

Send me a message with all info so I can get back to you on a 1-1 chat

Thanks in advance

2. The Following 8 Users Say Thank You to Ky221 For This Useful Post:

B1unt (08-01-23), barney_b (07-01-23), GEORGE (07-01-23), IceCalibur (07-01-23), scoot (07-01-23), TightNugs (07-01-23), Tommy stoner (07-01-23), V8 (08-01-23)

Thanks
    Been Thanked: 90,471 Times

Talking

Welcome to the Talk dude, enjoy. Sorry don't know anything about coco, but sure someone will be along later to give you A helping hand.

4. The Following 5 Users Say Thank You to GEORGE For This Useful Post:

B1unt (08-01-23), IceCalibur (07-01-23), scoot (07-01-23), Tommy stoner (07-01-23), V8 (08-01-23)

5. Default

Hi Ky221, firstly welcome to the forum..nice to have you here

We don't offer private help via PM on a 1 to 1 basis here, it's a forum after all, and posting this information is how good information get's shared to others like older posts have many times with new growers over the many years.