Page 1 of 13 1 2 3 4 5 11 ... LastLast

Thread: The bear's first grow!

Thanks

Default The bear's first grow!

hi there i am very new to this game, my mate lal came round and set everything up for me as i wouldn;t have known where to begin... ive smoked weed for years but have never even thought about growing it myself. neway

Heres my set up;
    1x 400w HPS with grolux dual spectrum bulb
    Bud Box grow tent 100cmx100cmx180cm
    125mm inline RUCK extractor fan
    4x11l pots 4x8l pots
    multi purpose b&q compost
    8xlemon stinkies 5 weeks old

weve had to bodge a few bits due to lack of equipment but im very happy with the final outcome. here are some pics!

please tell me what you think!

Thanks

Nice set up mate, only thing I can see wrong is(check with the others though) your soil. B+q multi purpose, should have used j author bowers with john innes, and have you added any petile?

Also see you have had some clones off someone by the looks of it, what strain are they?

Thanks

Hey dude, I'm no grower (not yet!) but they're looking good to me man.

Can't wait to see the buds explode

Thanks

Cool

Awsome mate, im loving your plant's and setup. You can see alot of hard works gone into your grow and i wish you the best of luck with it. Im defo watching this one.

Great pic's.

Edit: The B&Q soil will be ok, it will need feeding a little sooner thats all.

What nutes are you going to use biffo?

Thanks

Nice setup. I'm looking forward to this!

Thanks

There you go, the soil is fine mate.

Gotta get me a proper tent you lot make me so jealous!!!

lol

"It's over there between the land and the sky!"
    Thanks

nice 1 biffo, im glad you guys liked my handy work, i set it all up for him,! only took us a couple of hours... om so jealous of your setup biff, i really hope i get my free budbox! they are so sweet and onlyy £99 ans sturdy as a mofo!

Thanks